修剪 mp3 文件的最佳工具

免费在线修剪 mp3 文件,请在下方上传您的文件即可开始

Upload Audio File
googledrive dropbox
or
drag and drop here
易于使用
易于使用

我们的免费 MP3 修剪工具使用起来非常简单。你不需要任何音频工程的先验知识。你甚至不需要注册。只需上传您的音频,根据需要对其进行修剪,就可以开始了。

所有人免费
所有人免费

MP3 Trim 功能可供任何人和所有人免费使用。您无需向我们付款即可使用它。

安全又可靠
安全又可靠

完成后,您的所有数据和文件都会立即删除。我们的在线免费 MP3 Trim 不会保存任何用户数据。因此,它是完全值得信赖和安全的。

精确、质量好、出结果快
精确、质量好、出结果快

我们的网站处理您的音轨的速度非常快。它会在几秒钟内返回经过编辑和最终的音频。您还可以使用放大和缩小功能来提高准确性。同时,它以完美的方式保持了音频质量。

提供跨平台支持
提供跨平台支持

我们的 MP3 修剪功能完全基于网络。这就是为什么,它为我们的用户提供跨平台支持。因此,它可以在所有类型的设备和所有操作系统上使用。

四合一工具
四合一工具

我们的 MP3 Trim 是一款四合一工具。选择上传曲目的某个部分后,你可以做4件事——删除所选片段,清空所选片段,仅保留所选片段,然后反转音频。

how to image


Frequently Asked Questions


我们可以在我们的设备上安装这个软件吗?

不,这个免费的 mp3 修剪器是基于网络的工具。所以你只需要访问这个网站并在线使用这个 mp3 修剪器。这个软件不能安装在任何设备上。

我们可以在我们的设备中下载这个工具吗?

没有。这款在线 mp3 修剪器可以在线使用。Mp3 trimmer 是一款基于网络的高级在线工具,它仅在您访问本网站时才有效。

允许访问我的硬盘安全吗?

是的,允许并允许我们访问您的硬盘是绝对安全的。我们不会对您的网站进行任何更改,您的数据文件将是安全的。

如何从我的硬盘/保管箱上传文件?

点击下拉箭头并选择 Dropbox/Google 云端硬盘。选择您要关联云端硬盘的 Google 帐号。现在,您可以选择要上传的文件。

使用 MP3 Trim 后,我的配乐质量会下降吗?

没有。修剪音轨不会以任何方式破坏其质量。这是我们的在线MP3修剪工具的最佳功能之一。我们可以保证质量保持不变。音频中没有故障或静电。

如何使用 MP3 修剪工具?

使用免费的 MP3 修剪功能本身非常简单。你首先需要上传音频文件。您只需从设备中选择要修剪的文件即可完成此操作。上传文件时,处理文件将花费不到一秒钟。处理完成后,我们的工具将在您的屏幕上显示整个曲目。然后,您可以选择要修剪的音频文件的特定部分。我们的工具还提供放大和缩小功能,以提高修剪期间的精度。选择后,你可以做四件事:删除所选片段,清空所选区域,仅保留所选区域,然后反转音频。根据需要完成更改后,您所需要做的就是下载编辑后的曲目。

修剪音轨会影响其音量吗?

修剪音乐或配乐不会以任何方式影响音量。该曲目以与原始曲目相同的音量播放。但是,如果你想增加或减少音频的音量,你可以使用我们的免费在线音量增强器或免费的歌曲编辑器。

如何将音频上传到 MP3 修剪器?

要使用免费的 mp3 修剪器修剪音频,您首先需要上传音频文件。您可以通过简单地从系统中选择文件来完成此操作,也可以直接从驱动器中选择该文件。我们既不保存您的文件,也不会将其上传到我们的服务器。您的文件对您来说是完全安全的。

如何在我的设备上保存最后一首曲目?

将修改和修剪过的曲目下载到您的设备上非常简单。根据您的要求选择要修剪的音乐部分后,您只需按下 “下载” 按钮即可。这样,您的文件就会自动下载到您的设备中。

我需要为修剪音频付费吗?

没有。我们的在线 MP3 Trim 完全免费使用。任何拥有手机、平板电脑、笔记本电脑或电脑的人都可以访问此工具并免费使用。我们不为使用此功能收取任何费用。

我可以在没有任何音频工程知识的情况下使用 MP3 Trim 工具吗?

我们的免费在线音频修剪工具可供任何人和所有人使用。要使用此功能,您根本不需要具备任何音频工程知识。

使用 MP3 Trim 安全吗?

MP3 Trim 是最安全、最安全的免费在线工具之一。它没有有害链接或不需要的广告。它绝对没有故障,并且可以很好地完成工作。同时,它不保存任何用户数据。

使用此工具时,会弹出任何广告吗?

一点都不是。我们的 MP3 Trim 工具完全基于网络,无需额外注册或注册。因此,如果您使用此工具,则不会弹出任何广告。

这个工具会把我的曲目保存到它的服务器上吗?

我们的在线免费 MP3 Trim 不会保存任何用户数据。使用绝对安全。用户可能上传到我们网站以修剪音频的任何曲目都将在很短的时间内从我们的云中删除。

修剪音频需要多长时间?

我们的免费MP3 Trim只需几秒钟即可完成其工作。不过,这确实取决于赛道的大小。但是结果非常快,而且100%准确。

我必须注册或登录才能使用这个 MP3 修剪工具吗?

不,无需注册或登录即可使用 mp3 音频修剪器。该工具是基于网络的,因此您只需要从设备上传文件,就可以根据自己的选择使用该工具的高级功能自由地对mp3进行相应的修剪。

修剪音频后,文件的大小会有所不同吗?

当然,是的。如果你修剪音频文件,无论你是删除所选区域还是只保留那部分音频,文件的大小肯定会改变。如果您只是反向播放音频,则大小可能会有所不同,也可能没有不同。但这不会影响最终音轨的质量。

MP3 修剪工具支持哪些格式?

我们的 MP3 修剪工具支持多种格式。可以是 MP3、OPUS、WAV、MMF、AAC、M4A、FLAC、OGG、M4R、AIFF、WMA 等。此外,我们会以与您上传的曲目相同的格式返回更改后的曲目。但是,默认格式通常是 MP3。如果您打算更改音频格式,可以使用我们的免费在线音频转换器工具将曲目更改为所需的格式。我们的MP3 Trim的另一个巨大优势是,由于它支持所有音频格式,因此您可以使用我们的网站播放任何音频。即使是手机上不起作用的音频。

修剪后文件格式会改变吗?

没有。我们的 MP3 Trim 的设计方式是,修改后的文件格式将与上传文件的格式相同。

如果我错误地刷新浏览器会发生什么?

我们的网站不会保存您上传的曲目。因此,如果您刷新浏览器,则必须将文件重新上传到我们的工具。

MP3 Trim 可以在手机上使用吗?

是的。我们的免费音频修剪功能适用于所有平台。您可以通过手机访问它。只需从手机存储或 SD 卡中选择需要修剪的音频文件,然后根据需要保留或移除该部分即可。接下来,只需下载该文件,它就会保存在手机的存储空间中。

它支持安卓和iOS平台吗?

是的,我们的 MP3 音频修剪器支持所有设备,无论是安卓、Windows、Mac 还是 iOS。更重要的是,它们不需要在你的设备上安装软件,因为这个工具完全基于网络。

MP3 Trim 可以在电脑和笔记本电脑上使用吗?

是的。我们的在线 MP3 Trim 可在所有平台上使用。您也可以通过电脑和笔记本电脑在网站上使用此免费工具。它同时支持 Windows 和 Mac。你所需要做的就是选择一首需要处理的曲目(已下载到你的电脑/笔记本电脑上),接下来的过程是相同的。

MP3 修剪工具支持哪些 Windows 版本?

我们的 MP3 修剪功能完全基于网络。因此,它为我们的用户提供了跨平台支持。这意味着我们的工具支持所有版本的Windows。更笼统地说,它支持所有操作系统的所有版本。

这个工具有哪些可用功能?

我们的在线免费 MP3 Trim 提供放大和缩小功能,可在修剪过程中提高精度。选择上传曲目的某个部分后,你可以做4件事——删除所选片段,清空所选区域,仅保留所选片段,反转音频。这些是我们的免费 MP3 修剪工具提供的功能。

我可以指定修剪 MP3 时要保持的确切持续时间吗?

是的,你可以使用我们的 mp3 修剪器来修剪 mp3。使用我们的滑块菜单精确选择修剪 mp3 音频的时长。

如果我在修剪 MP3 时犯了错误,我可以撤消更改吗?

是的,如果用户在修剪 mp3 音频时出错,我们的 mp3 修剪器允许用户撤消更改并重新开始。

Our USPs

Security 100% (No files are sent to server for processing)
File size limits None (No limit on size of files)
Usage limits None (Process as many files as you want)
Price Free
User Information Captured None (We do not request for user information such as email / phone number)
Ads None (We provide complete ad free experience)
×
Share on social media to continue using this website
rating-img
Rate this tool
3.00/5   6 votes

Mp3 trim

Trim mp3 file online for free, upload your file below to start

Upload your audio file. Supported formats are mp3, m4a, wav, opus, aac etc.

or drop your files here

Easy to use
Easy to use
Our free MP3 Trim tool is very simple to use. You don't need any prior knowledge of Audio Engineering. You don't even need to sign up. Just upload your audio, trim it as per your needs, and you are good to go.
Free for everyone
Free for everyone
The MP3 Trim feature is free to use for anybody and everybody. You don't need to pay us to use it.
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
All of your data and files are deleted right away after you are done. Our online free MP3 Trim doesn't save any of the user data. So it is completely trustworthy and safe.
Precise, good-quality, and quick results
Precise, good-quality, and quick results
Our site processes your audio track really quickly. It returns the edited and final audio within seconds. You can also use the zoom in and out features for accuracy. At the same time it maintains the quality of the audio in a perfect manner.
Provides cross-platform support
Provides cross-platform support
Our MP3 Trim feature is completely web-based. That is why, it provides our users cross-platform support. So it can be used across all types of devices and all Operating systems.
4-in-1 tool
4-in-1 tool
Our MP3 Trim is a 4-in-1 tool. After selecting a certain section of the uploaded track, you could do 4 things- delete the selected region, empty the selected region, keep the selected region only, and reverse the audio.
how to image

How to use the MP3 Trim?

  1. 1.Click on the Choose File button. Choose the audio file you want to trim from your device.
  2. 2.Upload the audio file. Our tool will take a few seconds to process the audio track.
  3. 3.Once uploaded, select the part of the file you want to trim. You may zoom in or out to trim the audio more efficiently.
  4. 4. You can delete or empty the selected area, keep just the selected area, or reverse the audio. (Emptying will leave a soundless section in your audio for that span of time, while deleting will completely delete that region.)
  5. 5.Play the audio to see if the edited track suits your needs. You can also undo or redo anything, if need be.
  6. 6.After you are satisfied with the work, click on Download to automatically download your file.
  7. 7.And voila! You are done.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Can we Install this software in our device?

    No, this free mp3 trimmer is web based tool. so you just have to visit this site and use this mp3 trimmer online. this software can not be installed on any device.


  • Can we download this tool in our device?

    No. This online mp3 trimmer work online. Mp3 trimmer is a advanced web based online tool it works only when you visit tis site.


  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • Will the quality of my soundtrack deteriorate on using the MP3 Trim?

    No. Trimming your audio track won’t ruin its quality in any way. This is one of the best features of our online MP3 Trim tool. We can guarantee that the quality stays the same. There are zero glitches or static in the audio.


  • How to use the MP3 Trim tool?

    Using the free MP3 Trim feature is quite easy per se. You first need to upload the audio file. You can do this by simply selecting the file you want to trim, from your device. On uploading it, it will take a fraction of a second to process the file. After the processing is complete, our tool will display the entire track on your screen. Then, you can select the particular part of the audio file that you would like to trim. Our tool also provides zoom in and out features for more precision during trimming. After selecting, you could do 4 things- delete the selected region, empty the selected area, keep the selected region only, and reverse the audio. After you are done making changes according to your needs, all you need to do is download the edited track.


  • Will trimming the audio track affect its volume?

    Trimming your music or soundtrack does not affect the volume in any way. The track plays at the same volume as it did in the original track. However, if you want to increase or decrease the volume of the audio, you could use our free online Volume Booster or the free Song Editor.


  • How to upload the audio to the MP3 Trimmer?

    To trim the audio with free mp3 trimmer, you first need to upload the audio file. You can do this by simply selecting the file from your system or you can select that directly from you drive too. we neither save your file nor upload that to our servers. your file is completely safe with you.


  • How to save the final track on my device?

    Downloading the altered and trimmed track on your device is very simple. After selecting the part of the music for trimming according to your requirements, all you need to do is press the ‘Download’ button. That way your file will be automatically downloaded into your device.


  • Do I have to pay for trimming the audio?

    No. Our online MP3 Trim is completely free to use. Anyone with a phone, tablet, laptop, or pc can access this tool and use it for free. We don't charge anything for using this feature.


  • Can I use the MP3 Trim tool without having any audio engineering knowledge?

    Our free online audio trimming tool can be used by anybody and everybody. For using this function, you don’t need to have any knowledge of audio engineering at all.


  • Is it safe to use the MP3 Trim?

    MP3 Trim is one of the safest and most secure free online tools. It has no harmful links or unwanted ads. It is absolutely trouble-free and does its job perfectly well. At the same time, it does not save any of the user data.


  • While using this tool, will any ads pop up?

    Not at all. Our MP3 Trim tool is completely web-based and requires no additional signup or registration. So, no advertisements will pop up if you use this tool.


  • Will this tool save my track to its server?

    Our online free MP3 Trim does not save any of the user data. It is absolutely safe to use. Any track that the user might upload to our site for trimming the audio is deleted from our cloud within a very short span of time.


  • How much time does it need to trim the audio?

    It takes just a few seconds for our free MP3 Trim to do its job. It does depend on the size of the track though. But the results are pretty fast and a 100% accurate.


  • Will I have to sign up or log in to use this MP3 Trim tool?

    No, There is no need to sign up or log in to use the mp3 audio trimmer. This tool is web based so you just need to upload the file from your device and you are free to trim mp3 accordingly with advanced features of this tool as per your choice.


  • Will the size of the file differ after trimming the audio?

    Yes, of course. If you trim your audio file, irrespective of whether you delete the selected region or keep just that part of the audio, the size of the file will definitely change. In case you just reverse the audio, the size may or may not differ. But this does not affect the quality of the final audio track.


  • What are the formats supported in the MP3 Trim tool?

    We support a huge range of formats in our MP3 Trim tool. It can be MP3, OPUS, WAV, MMF, AAC, M4A, FLAC, OGG, M4R, AIFF, WMA etc. Also, we return the changed track in the same format as your uploaded track. Nevertheless, the default format is usually MP3. In case you intend to change the format of the audio, you could use our free online Audio Converter tools to change the track into the format you desire. Another huge plus point of our MP3 Trim is that, since it supports all the audio formats, you can play any audio using our site. Even an audio that does not work in your mobile phone.


  • Does the file format change after trimming?

    No. Our MP3 Trim is designed in such a way that the altered file format will be of the same format as that of the uploaded file.


  • What will happen if I refresh the browser by mistake?

    Our site does not save the track you upload. So, if you refresh your browser, you will have to reupload the file to our tool.


  • Does the MP3 Trim work on mobile phones?

    Yes. Our free audio trimming feature works on all platforms. You can access it from your mobile phones. Simply choose the audio file that you need to trim, from your phone storage or SD card and keep or remove the part as per your need. Next, just download the file and it will be saved in your phone’s storage.


  • Does it support both Android and iOS platforms?

    Yes, our MP3 audio Trimmer is supportive for all devices whether it is android, windows, mac or ios. more importantly their is no need of installing software on your device as this tool is completely web based.


  • Does the MP3 Trim work on pcs and laptops?

    Yes. Our online MP3 Trim is accepted on all platforms. You can use this free tool on your website from your pc and your laptop as well. It supports both Windows and Mac. All you need to do is choose a track (which has been downloaded to your pc/ laptop) that needs to be worked on and the next process is the same.


  • Which Windows versions does the MP3 Trim tool support?

    Our MP3 Trim feature is completely web-based. Because of that, it provides our users cross-platform support. This means that our tool supports all versions of Windows. In more general terms, it supports all the versions of all Operating Systems.


  • What are the features available with this tool?

    Our online free MP3 Trim provides zoom in and out features for more precision during trimming. After selecting a certain section of the uploaded track, you could do 4 things- delete the selected region, empty the selected area, keep the selected region only, and reverse the audio. These are the features that our free MP3 Trim tool provides.


rating-img
Rate this tool
2.60/5   5 votes

Our USPs

Security 100% (No files are sent to server for processing)
File size limits None (No limit on size of files)
Usage limits None (Process as many files as you want)
Price Free
User Information Captured None (We do not request for user information such as email / phone number)
Ads None (We provide complete ad free experience)