Лучший инструмент для обрезки mp3-файлов

Обрежьте mp3-файл онлайн бесплатно, загрузите файл ниже, чтобы начать

Upload Audio File
googledrive dropbox
or
drag and drop here
Прост в использовании

Прост в использовании

Наш бесплатный инструмент MP3 Trim очень прост в использовании. Вам не нужны предварительные знания в области аудиотехники. Вам даже не нужно регистрироваться. Просто загрузите аудио, обрежьте его в соответствии с вашими потребностями, и все готово.

Бесплатно для всех

Бесплатно для всех

Функция MP3 Trim бесплатна для всех и каждого. Вам не нужно платить нам за его использование.

Безопасно и надежно

Безопасно и надежно

Все ваши данные и файлы будут удалены сразу после того, как вы закончите. Наш бесплатный онлайн-сервис MP3 Trim не сохраняет никаких пользовательских данных. Так что это абсолютно надежно и безопасно.

Точные, качественные и быстрые результаты

Точные, качественные и быстрые результаты

Наш сайт обрабатывает вашу звуковую дорожку очень быстро. Он возвращает отредактированный и окончательный звук в течение нескольких секунд. Вы также можете использовать функции увеличения и уменьшения масштаба для обеспечения точности. В то же время он обеспечивает идеальное качество звука.

Обеспечивает кросс-платформенную поддержку

Обеспечивает кросс-платформенную поддержку

Наша функция MP3 Trim полностью основана на веб-технологиях. Вот почему она предоставляет нашим пользователям кроссплатформенную поддержку. Таким образом, его можно использовать на всех типах устройств и во всех операционных системах.

Инструмент «4 в 1»

Инструмент «4 в 1»

Наш MP3 Trim — это инструмент «4 в 1». Выбрав определенный раздел загруженного трека, вы можете сделать 4 вещи: удалить выбранную область, очистить выбранную область, оставить только выбранную область и изменить звук.

how to image


Frequently Asked Questions


Можем ли мы установить это программное обеспечение на наше устройство?

Нет, этот бесплатный триммер mp3 является веб-инструментом. Поэтому вам просто нужно посетить этот сайт и использовать этот триммер mp3 в Интернете. Это программное обеспечение не может быть установлено ни на одном устройстве.

Можем ли мы загрузить этот инструмент на наше устройство?

Нет. Этот онлайн-триммер mp3 работает онлайн. Mp3-триммер - это продвинутый веб-инструмент, который работает только при посещении этого сайта.

Безопасно ли разрешать доступ к моему диску?

Да, абсолютно безопасно разрешать и предоставлять нам доступ к вашему диску. Мы не будем вносить никаких изменений на ваш сайт, и ваши файлы будут в безопасности.

Как загрузить файлы со своего диска/Dropbox?

Нажмите на стрелку раскрывающегося списка и выберите Dropbox/Google Drive. Выберите учетную запись Google, к которой вы хотите привязать свой диск. Теперь вы можете выбрать файлы, которые хотите загрузить.

Ухудшится ли качество моего саундтрека при использовании MP3 Trim?

Нет. Обрезка звуковой дорожки никоим образом не ухудшит ее качество. Это одна из лучших функций нашего онлайн-инструмента MP3 Trim. Мы можем гарантировать, что качество останется прежним. В звуке нет сбоев или статики.

Как использовать инструмент MP3 Trim?

Использование бесплатной функции MP3 Trim само по себе довольно просто. Сначала вам нужно загрузить аудиофайл. Вы можете сделать это, просто выбрав файл, который хотите обрезать, на своем устройстве. После загрузки на обработку файла уйдет доли секунды. После завершения обработки наш инструмент отобразит весь трек на вашем экране. Затем вы можете выбрать определенную часть аудиофайла, которую хотите обрезать. Наш инструмент также предоставляет функции увеличения и уменьшения масштаба для большей точности при обрезке. После выбора вы можете сделать 4 вещи: удалить выбранную область, очистить выбранную область, оставить только выбранную область и изменить звук в обратном направлении. После внесения изменений в соответствии с вашими потребностями все, что вам нужно сделать, это загрузить отредактированный трек.

Повлияет ли обрезка звуковой дорожки на ее громкость?

Обрезка музыки или саундтрека никоим образом не влияет на громкость. Трек воспроизводится на той же громкости, что и в оригинальном треке. Однако если вы хотите увеличить или уменьшить громкость звука, вы можете воспользоваться нашим бесплатным онлайн-усилителем громкости или бесплатным редактором песен.

Как загрузить аудио в триммер MP3?

Чтобы обрезать звук с помощью бесплатного триммера mp3, сначала необходимо загрузить аудиофайл. Вы можете сделать это, просто выбрав файл в своей системе или прямо с диска. мы не сохраним ваш файл и не загрузим его на наши серверы. Ваш файл в полной безопасности.

Как сохранить финальный трек на моем устройстве?

Загрузить измененный и обрезанный трек на свое устройство очень просто. После выбора части музыки для обрезки в соответствии с вашими требованиями все, что вам нужно сделать, это нажать кнопку «Загрузить». Таким образом, ваш файл будет автоматически загружен на ваше устройство.

Нужно ли платить за обрезку звука?

Нет. Наш онлайн-сервис MP3 Trim можно использовать совершенно бесплатно. Любой, у кого есть телефон, планшет, ноутбук или компьютер, может получить доступ к этому инструменту и использовать его бесплатно. Мы не взимаем плату за использование этой функции.

Могу ли я использовать инструмент MP3 Trim, не обладая знаниями в области аудиотехники?

Наш бесплатный онлайн-инструмент для обрезки звука может использовать каждый и каждый. Для использования этой функции вам вообще не нужно иметь никаких знаний в области аудиотехники.

Безопасно ли использовать MP3 Trim?

MP3 Trim — один из самых безопасных и надежных бесплатных онлайн-инструментов. В нем нет вредоносных ссылок или нежелательной рекламы. Он абсолютно безотказен и отлично справляется со своей задачей. В то же время он не сохраняет никаких пользовательских данных.

Будет ли появляться реклама при использовании этого инструмента?

Совсем нет. Наш инструмент MP3 Trim полностью основан на веб-технологиях и не требует дополнительной регистрации или регистрации. Таким образом, если вы воспользуетесь этим инструментом, реклама не появится.

Сохранит ли этот инструмент мой трек на своем сервере?

Наш бесплатный онлайн-сервис MP3 Trim не сохраняет никаких пользовательских данных. Он абсолютно безопасен в использовании. Любой трек, который пользователь может загрузить на наш сайт для обрезки звука, удаляется из нашего облака в течение очень короткого промежутка времени.

Сколько времени нужно, чтобы обрезать звук?

Наш бесплатный MP3 Trim выполнит свою работу всего за несколько секунд. Однако это зависит от размера трека. Но результаты довольно быстрые и точные на 100%.

Нужно ли мне зарегистрироваться или войти в систему, чтобы использовать этот инструмент MP3 Trim?

Нет, нет необходимости регистрироваться или входить в систему, чтобы использовать триммер аудио в формате mp3. Этот инструмент основан на Интернете, поэтому вам просто нужно загрузить файл со своего устройства, и вы сможете соответствующим образом обрезать mp3, используя расширенные функции этого инструмента по вашему выбору.

Изменится ли размер файла после обрезки звука?

Да, конечно. Если вы обрежете аудиофайл, независимо от того, удалите ли вы выбранную область или сохраните только эту часть звука, размер файла обязательно изменится. Если вы просто перевернете звук, размер может отличаться, а может и нет. Но это не влияет на качество конечной звуковой дорожки.

Какие форматы поддерживаются инструментом MP3 Trim?

Мы поддерживаем огромное количество форматов в нашем инструменте MP3 Trim. Это могут быть MP3, OPUS, WAV, MMF, AAC, M4A, FLAC, OGG, M4R, AIFF, WMA и т. д. Кроме того, мы возвращаем измененный трек в том же формате, что и загруженный трек. Тем не менее, по умолчанию обычно используется формат MP3. Если вы собираетесь изменить формат звука, вы можете использовать наши бесплатные онлайн-инструменты Audio Converter, чтобы преобразовать трек в желаемый формат. Еще один огромный плюс нашего MP3 Trim заключается в том, что, поскольку он поддерживает все аудиоформаты, вы можете воспроизводить любой звук на нашем сайте. Даже звук, который не работает на вашем мобильном телефоне.

Меняется ли формат файла после обрезки?

Нет. Наш MP3 Trim разработан таким образом, что измененный формат файла будет иметь тот же формат, что и загруженный файл.

Что произойдет, если я по ошибке обновлю браузер?

Наш сайт не сохраняет загруженный вами трек. Поэтому, если вы обновите браузер, вам придется повторно загрузить файл в наш инструмент.

Работает ли MP3 Trim на мобильных телефонах?

Да. Наша бесплатная функция обрезки звука работает на всех платформах. Вы можете получить к ней доступ со своих мобильных телефонов. Просто выберите аудиофайл, который нужно обрезать, из памяти телефона или на SD-карте и сохраните или удалите его в соответствии с вашими потребностями. Затем просто загрузите файл, и он будет сохранен в памяти вашего телефона.

Поддерживает ли он платформы Android и iOS?

Да, наш MP3-аудио Trimmer поддерживает все устройства, будь то Android, Windows, Mac или ios. Что еще более важно, нет необходимости устанавливать программное обеспечение на ваше устройство, поскольку этот инструмент полностью основан на Интернете.

Работает ли MP3 Trim на ПК и ноутбуках?

Да. Наш онлайн-формат MP3 Trim доступен на всех платформах. Вы также можете использовать этот бесплатный инструмент на своем веб-сайте со своего компьютера и ноутбука. Он поддерживает как Windows, так и Mac. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это выбрать трек (который был загружен на ваш компьютер/ноутбук), над которым нужно поработать, и следующий процесс будет таким же.

Какие версии Windows поддерживает инструмент MP3 Trim?

Наша функция MP3 Trim полностью основана на веб-технологиях. Благодаря этому она предоставляет нашим пользователям кроссплатформенную поддержку. Это означает, что наш инструмент поддерживает все версии Windows. В более общем плане он поддерживает все версии всех операционных систем.

Какие функции доступны в этом инструменте?

Наш бесплатный онлайн-сервис MP3 Trim предоставляет функции увеличения и уменьшения масштаба для большей точности при обрезке. Выбрав определенный раздел загруженного трека, вы можете сделать 4 вещи: удалить выбранную область, очистить выбранную область, оставить только выбранную область и изменить звук. Это функции, которые предоставляет наш бесплатный инструмент MP3 Trim.

Могу ли я указать точную продолжительность, которую я хочу сохранить при обрезке MP3?

Да, вы можете использовать наш триммер mp3 для обрезки mp3. Используйте наше меню слайдеров, чтобы точно выбрать продолжительность обрезки аудио в формате mp3.

Могу ли я отменить изменения, если я допустил ошибку при обрезке MP3?

Да, наш триммер mp3 позволяет пользователям отменить изменения и начать все сначала, если они допустили ошибку при обрезке аудио в формате mp3.

Our USPs

Security 100% (No files are sent to server for processing)
File size limits None (No limit on size of files)
Usage limits None (Process as many files as you want)
Price Free
User Information Captured None (We do not request for user information such as email / phone number)
Ads None (We provide complete ad free experience)
×
Share on social media to continue using this website
rating-img
Rate this tool
3.00/5   6 votes

Mp3 trim

Trim mp3 file online for free, upload your file below to start

Upload your audio file. Supported formats are mp3, m4a, wav, opus, aac etc.

or drop your files here

Easy to use
Easy to use
Our free MP3 Trim tool is very simple to use. You don't need any prior knowledge of Audio Engineering. You don't even need to sign up. Just upload your audio, trim it as per your needs, and you are good to go.
Free for everyone
Free for everyone
The MP3 Trim feature is free to use for anybody and everybody. You don't need to pay us to use it.
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
All of your data and files are deleted right away after you are done. Our online free MP3 Trim doesn't save any of the user data. So it is completely trustworthy and safe.
Precise, good-quality, and quick results
Precise, good-quality, and quick results
Our site processes your audio track really quickly. It returns the edited and final audio within seconds. You can also use the zoom in and out features for accuracy. At the same time it maintains the quality of the audio in a perfect manner.
Provides cross-platform support
Provides cross-platform support
Our MP3 Trim feature is completely web-based. That is why, it provides our users cross-platform support. So it can be used across all types of devices and all Operating systems.
4-in-1 tool
4-in-1 tool
Our MP3 Trim is a 4-in-1 tool. After selecting a certain section of the uploaded track, you could do 4 things- delete the selected region, empty the selected region, keep the selected region only, and reverse the audio.
how to image

How to use the MP3 Trim?

  1. 1.Click on the Choose File button. Choose the audio file you want to trim from your device.
  2. 2.Upload the audio file. Our tool will take a few seconds to process the audio track.
  3. 3.Once uploaded, select the part of the file you want to trim. You may zoom in or out to trim the audio more efficiently.
  4. 4. You can delete or empty the selected area, keep just the selected area, or reverse the audio. (Emptying will leave a soundless section in your audio for that span of time, while deleting will completely delete that region.)
  5. 5.Play the audio to see if the edited track suits your needs. You can also undo or redo anything, if need be.
  6. 6.After you are satisfied with the work, click on Download to automatically download your file.
  7. 7.And voila! You are done.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Can we Install this software in our device?

    No, this free mp3 trimmer is web based tool. so you just have to visit this site and use this mp3 trimmer online. this software can not be installed on any device.


  • Can we download this tool in our device?

    No. This online mp3 trimmer work online. Mp3 trimmer is a advanced web based online tool it works only when you visit tis site.


  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • Will the quality of my soundtrack deteriorate on using the MP3 Trim?

    No. Trimming your audio track won’t ruin its quality in any way. This is one of the best features of our online MP3 Trim tool. We can guarantee that the quality stays the same. There are zero glitches or static in the audio.


  • How to use the MP3 Trim tool?

    Using the free MP3 Trim feature is quite easy per se. You first need to upload the audio file. You can do this by simply selecting the file you want to trim, from your device. On uploading it, it will take a fraction of a second to process the file. After the processing is complete, our tool will display the entire track on your screen. Then, you can select the particular part of the audio file that you would like to trim. Our tool also provides zoom in and out features for more precision during trimming. After selecting, you could do 4 things- delete the selected region, empty the selected area, keep the selected region only, and reverse the audio. After you are done making changes according to your needs, all you need to do is download the edited track.


  • Will trimming the audio track affect its volume?

    Trimming your music or soundtrack does not affect the volume in any way. The track plays at the same volume as it did in the original track. However, if you want to increase or decrease the volume of the audio, you could use our free online Volume Booster or the free Song Editor.


  • How to upload the audio to the MP3 Trimmer?

    To trim the audio with free mp3 trimmer, you first need to upload the audio file. You can do this by simply selecting the file from your system or you can select that directly from you drive too. we neither save your file nor upload that to our servers. your file is completely safe with you.


  • How to save the final track on my device?

    Downloading the altered and trimmed track on your device is very simple. After selecting the part of the music for trimming according to your requirements, all you need to do is press the ‘Download’ button. That way your file will be automatically downloaded into your device.


  • Do I have to pay for trimming the audio?

    No. Our online MP3 Trim is completely free to use. Anyone with a phone, tablet, laptop, or pc can access this tool and use it for free. We don't charge anything for using this feature.


  • Can I use the MP3 Trim tool without having any audio engineering knowledge?

    Our free online audio trimming tool can be used by anybody and everybody. For using this function, you don’t need to have any knowledge of audio engineering at all.


  • Is it safe to use the MP3 Trim?

    MP3 Trim is one of the safest and most secure free online tools. It has no harmful links or unwanted ads. It is absolutely trouble-free and does its job perfectly well. At the same time, it does not save any of the user data.


  • While using this tool, will any ads pop up?

    Not at all. Our MP3 Trim tool is completely web-based and requires no additional signup or registration. So, no advertisements will pop up if you use this tool.


  • Will this tool save my track to its server?

    Our online free MP3 Trim does not save any of the user data. It is absolutely safe to use. Any track that the user might upload to our site for trimming the audio is deleted from our cloud within a very short span of time.


  • How much time does it need to trim the audio?

    It takes just a few seconds for our free MP3 Trim to do its job. It does depend on the size of the track though. But the results are pretty fast and a 100% accurate.


  • Will I have to sign up or log in to use this MP3 Trim tool?

    No, There is no need to sign up or log in to use the mp3 audio trimmer. This tool is web based so you just need to upload the file from your device and you are free to trim mp3 accordingly with advanced features of this tool as per your choice.


  • Will the size of the file differ after trimming the audio?

    Yes, of course. If you trim your audio file, irrespective of whether you delete the selected region or keep just that part of the audio, the size of the file will definitely change. In case you just reverse the audio, the size may or may not differ. But this does not affect the quality of the final audio track.


  • What are the formats supported in the MP3 Trim tool?

    We support a huge range of formats in our MP3 Trim tool. It can be MP3, OPUS, WAV, MMF, AAC, M4A, FLAC, OGG, M4R, AIFF, WMA etc. Also, we return the changed track in the same format as your uploaded track. Nevertheless, the default format is usually MP3. In case you intend to change the format of the audio, you could use our free online Audio Converter tools to change the track into the format you desire. Another huge plus point of our MP3 Trim is that, since it supports all the audio formats, you can play any audio using our site. Even an audio that does not work in your mobile phone.


  • Does the file format change after trimming?

    No. Our MP3 Trim is designed in such a way that the altered file format will be of the same format as that of the uploaded file.


  • What will happen if I refresh the browser by mistake?

    Our site does not save the track you upload. So, if you refresh your browser, you will have to reupload the file to our tool.


  • Does the MP3 Trim work on mobile phones?

    Yes. Our free audio trimming feature works on all platforms. You can access it from your mobile phones. Simply choose the audio file that you need to trim, from your phone storage or SD card and keep or remove the part as per your need. Next, just download the file and it will be saved in your phone’s storage.


  • Does it support both Android and iOS platforms?

    Yes, our MP3 audio Trimmer is supportive for all devices whether it is android, windows, mac or ios. more importantly their is no need of installing software on your device as this tool is completely web based.


  • Does the MP3 Trim work on pcs and laptops?

    Yes. Our online MP3 Trim is accepted on all platforms. You can use this free tool on your website from your pc and your laptop as well. It supports both Windows and Mac. All you need to do is choose a track (which has been downloaded to your pc/ laptop) that needs to be worked on and the next process is the same.


  • Which Windows versions does the MP3 Trim tool support?

    Our MP3 Trim feature is completely web-based. Because of that, it provides our users cross-platform support. This means that our tool supports all versions of Windows. In more general terms, it supports all the versions of all Operating Systems.


  • What are the features available with this tool?

    Our online free MP3 Trim provides zoom in and out features for more precision during trimming. After selecting a certain section of the uploaded track, you could do 4 things- delete the selected region, empty the selected area, keep the selected region only, and reverse the audio. These are the features that our free MP3 Trim tool provides.


rating-img
Rate this tool
2.60/5   5 votes

Our USPs

Security 100% (No files are sent to server for processing)
File size limits None (No limit on size of files)
Usage limits None (Process as many files as you want)
Price Free
User Information Captured None (We do not request for user information such as email / phone number)
Ads None (We provide complete ad free experience)